Meet our Trustees


   Mary Riall- Chairman of Trustees                 Nick Burrows – Vice Chair                                                   Zoe Benyon

  Jason Chaffer                                                   Charlie Clare                                                   Edward Crookes

Geoff Eversfield                                             Helen Hyde

If you wish to contact our Trustees, this can be done by emailing:

  • (c) Ufton Court Educational Trust - Registered Charity Number 1116659 Company registered in England Wales - Company Number 5794281